btn

RSM

Sports marketing company
RSM is a full-service sports marketing company that specialises in consulting sports brands and organisations, as well as developing and implementing marketing, advertising and PR projects in the field of sport.
Professionals
Being professionals, we help sports brands and organisations to increase their brand value and consumer demand in order to obtain a competitive edge, finances and other resources.
Wide range of services
Unlike other companies, we offer a wide range of services for all segments of the sports market, mainly sports brands, sports clubs, federations and associations, private companies, and sports events organisers.
Experts
We are experts in the sphere of interaction between business and sports. RSM helps businesses that invest in sport to return their resources by way of advertising their products and services, increasing brand awareness, stimulating sales and customer search, creating news opportunities, and supporting corporate philosophy.

btn

RSM

Компания спортивного маркетинга
РСМ – компания спортивного маркетинга полного цикла, которая специализируется на консалтинге спортивных брендов и организаций, а также на разработке и реализации маркетинговых, рекламных и PR-проектов в области спорта.
Профессионалы
Являясь профессионалами, мы помогаем спортивным брендам и организациям увеличить ценность их бренда и потребительский спрос, чтобы получить конкурентные преимущества, а также финансы и иные ресурсы.
Широкий комплекс услуг
В отличие от других компаний мы предлагаем широкий комплекс услуг для всех сегментов спортивного рынка, а именно спортивные бренды, спортивные клубы, федерации и ассоциации, частные предприятия, организаторы спортивных мероприятий.
Эксперты
Мы эксперты в сфере взаимодействия бизнеса и спорта. Компания РСМ помогает бизнесу, который инвестирует в спорт, вернуть затраченные ресурсы в виде рекламы продукции и услуг, повышения узнаваемости бренда, стимуляции продаж и поиска клиентов, создания информационных поводов, поддержки корпоративной философии.