btn

Branding

Branding will help you stand out in the information space, namely, it will ensure the accuracy and clarity of the image for the target audience, strengthen the advertising impact and other marketing activities.

  • Work on the customer’s image

A positive image builds the trust of your clients and simplifies the decision-making process. There are 2 main types of image – internal and external. The former reflects corporate policy within the company, and the latter – activities related to the target audience, clients, competitors, and partners.

We can help you reach several important goals at once:

  1. Market positioning
  2. Stand out among competitors
  3. Attract the attention of a potential target audience
  4. Encourage consumers to be more active
  5. Increase customer loyalty
  6. Promote sales

 

  • Creation of a positioning strategy

Positioning is the creation of the image of your brand that would impress your customers and single out your specific offer from similar ones. The development of brand, product, and service positioning is an add-on over a solid basis. Honest awareness of your place in a particular market segment will help you choose effective methods of promotion, make the right choice of a positioning strategy or development of brand presentation in general.

  • Development of a turn-key corporate identity

The company’s logo, design of advertising products, style of colours and fonts, trademarks – all these are elements of your brand’s corporate identity and visual image. As a rule, corporate identity elements are used from POS materials (business cards, booklets, banners) to Internet sites and TV ads.

  • Website reconstruction

Only a competent website analysis for compliance with its tasks will make it possible to realise the scale of reconstruction. Modernisation is necessary when a website is difficult to find with search engines and is not useful, has inconvenient navigation and insufficient functionality, seems outdated compared to competitors, has an inconvenient content management system. Also, if there is a change in the marketing policy, or corporate identity of your company is updated, for example: the logo and corporate colours have changed and you are planning to actively promote your website.

  • Graphic design

It is graphic design that will help you sell an idea, event, or product. Graphic design can use different means, be digital or printed, and may include photos, illustrations, or other types of graphics. Our team of experts will help you determine what exactly your brand needs.

  • Brand book development

Your brand book is the best tool to avoid risks associated with misinterpretation of your beliefs. There are no two identical brand books! While one company focuses on design aspects, another creates a more detailed document with the company overview and rules for interacting with customers and business partners.

  • Web design

Web design is about the balance of beauty, logic, and opportunities. Our web designers make projects beautiful, which is just one of their tasks. First of all, they are designers and analysts who create simple and understandable products based on the analysis of user behavior.

  • Outdoor advertising

Outdoor advertising has existed for hundreds of years and does not lose its actuality. First of all, this is your image story, which will help you present your advertising materials in the best possible way and attract new customers.

  • Printed products

State-of-the-art technologies allow us to produce a variety of full-colour types of printed products that meet modern standards and requirements (accreditations, calendars, booklets, magazines, etc.). However, this diversity causes a number of difficulties for many people. What material to choose? What circulation? What is the format and content? Our team will help you choose the best option in terms of budget and efficiency.

Have questions?

Contact us

btn

Брендинг

Брендинг поможет выделиться в информационном пространстве, а именно обеспечит точность и понятность образа для целевой аудитории, усилит рекламные воздействия и другие маркетинговые мероприятия.

  • Работа с имиджем заказчика

Положительный имидж формирует доверие ваших клиентов и упрощает процесс принятия решения. Существует 2 основных вида имиджа - внутренний и внешний. Первый отражает корпоративную политику внутри компании, второй - действия по отношению к целевой аудитории, клиентам, конкурентам, партнерам. 

Мы поможем достичь сразу несколько важных целей:

  1. Позиционирование на рынке
  2. Отстройка от конкурентов
  3. Привлечение внимания потенциальной целевой аудитории
  4. Побуждение потребителей к активным действиям
  5. Повышение лояльности клиентов
  6. Стимулирование продаж

 

 

  • Разработка стратегии позиционирования

Позиционирование — это создание образа вашего бренда, который оставляет след в сознании клиентов и выделяет конкретно ваше предложение среди других подобных. Разработка позиционирования бренда, товара, услуги — это надстройка над крепким базисом. Предельно честное осознание своего места в том или ином рыночном сегменте поможет выбрать эффективные методы продвижения, сделать правильный выбор стратегии позиционирования или разработки подачи торговой марки в целом.

  • Создание фирменного стиля под ключ

Логотип компании, дизайн рекламной продукции, стилистика использования цветовых и шрифтовых решений, товарные знаки - всё это является элементами фирменного стиля, визуального образа вашего бренда. Как правило, элементы фирменного стиля используются от POS-материалов (визитки, буклеты, баннеры), до интернет-сайтов и ТВ-рекламы.

  • Реконструкция сайта

Только грамотный анализ сайта на предмет соответствия его поставленным задачам даст возможность оценить масштабы его реконструкции. Модернизация необходима, если cайт трудно обнаружить с помощью поисковых систем и он не приносит пользы, у него неудобная навигация и недостаточно функционала, он кажется устаревшим по сравнению с конкурентами, у него неудобная система управления контентом. А также если происходит изменение маркетинговой политики или обновление фирменного стиля вашей компании, например: поменялся логотип, фирменные цвета и вы планируете активно заняться продвижением сайта.

  • Графический дизайн

Именно графический дизайн поможет вам продать идею, событие или продукт. Графический дизайн может использовать разные средства, быть цифровым или печатным, может включать фотографии, иллюстрации или другие виды графики. Команда наших специалистов поможет определить, что именно необходимо вашему бренду.

  • Создание брендбука

Лучший инструмент, который поможет избежать рисков, связанных с неправильной трактовкой ваших убеждений — это брендбук. Двух одинаковых брендбуков не бывает! В то время, как одни компании делают упор на аспектах дизайна, другие создают более подробный документ с обзором компании и правилами взаимодействия с клиентами, и деловыми партнерами.

  • Web-дизайн

Веб-дизайн - это про баланс красоты, логики и возможностей. Наши Веб-дизайнеры делают проект красивым, но это только одна из его задач. В первую очередь они проектировщики и аналитики, которые создают простые и понятные продукты на основе анализа поведения пользователей.

  • Наружная реклама

Наружная реклама существует сотни лет и не теряет свою актуальность. Прежде всего, это ваша имиджевая история, которая поможет представить рекламные материалы наилучшим образом и привлечь новых клиентов.

  • Печатная продукция

Новейшие технологии позволяют выпускать разнообразные полноцветные виды печатной продукции, отвечающие современным стандартам и требованиям (аккредитации, календари, буклеты, журналы и другое). Однако это многообразие у многих вызывает ряд сложностей - какой выбрать материал? Какой тираж? Какой формат и содержание? Наша команда поможет подобрать оптимальный вариант с точки зрения бюджета и эффективности.

Остались вопросы?

Связаться с нами