btn

Social networks

In modern conditions, just running a website or a blog is not enough to fully and effectively introduce a brand in the online space. Brand promotion in social networks plays an important role too. They give your brand a lot of advantages in the media space: direct communication with the target audience, increased brand awareness, monitoring of the competitors, and many more.

  • Preparation of content plans

A content plan is one of the first things you need to have to develop your social networks. It is needed to systematize your activities on social networks, ensure regular posting and not experience a crisis of ideas. You might say that making a content plan is so routine. Yes! But we want to make your project in the social media space as attractive and monetized as possible, so we will be happy to do this routine, and give you the opportunity to observe the process.

  • Design support

Always following aesthetic in everything is out trump card. Today, it is simply impossible to reach a decent professional level without beautiful visual support for any project. It is a fact that everyone loves beautiful pictures. We know how to make everyone gasp from your press background, poster, brochure, roll-up, visual for posts on Instagram, and many other things…

  • SMM

Constant contact with the target audience, posting, reposts, stories… Do these words make your head spin? We know that many people are scared to attract attention in the Internet space. But we tamed SMM long ago and know how to make your accounts stylish and attractive to the audience.

  • Targeting

It is amazing if your project exists in social networks! And it is not a problem if you do not know what you need to do to get your potential clients to learn about you. We will help you set up ads for the desired audience and exclude users who are not interested in you.

  • Analysis of audience and trends

Who are the subscribers of our accounts? There was an increase in the audience, why? Or why do they unsubscribe from your profile? Our experts will help you answer these questions by analyzing the audience and dynamics of your social networks. To know and guess the needs of your audience, you first of all need to get to know them. The next step is to track the trends. We can use this process to determine what your audience growth or outflow is related to. The results provided will not only allow you to react quickly to changes, but also help you in strategic planning.

Have questions?

Contact us

btn

Социальные сети

В современных условиях одного лишь ведения сайта или блога для полноценного и эффективного внедрения бренда в онлайн-пространстве недостаточно. Немаловажную роль играет также продвижение бренда в социальных сетях. Они дарят вашему бренду массу преимуществ в медиа пространстве: прямое общение с целевой аудиторией, повышение узнаваемости бренда, мониторинг конкурентов и многое другое.

  • Разработка контент-планов

Контент-план — это один из первых помощников на пути к развитию ваших социальных сетей. Он нужен для того, чтобы систематизировать вашу работу в социальных сетях, наладить регулярный постинг и не испытывать кризиса идей. Вы можете сказать, что составлять контент-план — это так рутинно. Да! Но мы хотим сделать ваш проект в social media пространстве максимально привлекательным и монетизированным, поэтому с радостью займемся этой рутиной, а вам предоставим возможность наблюдать за процессом.

  • Дизайнерская поддержка

Эстетичность всегда и во всём — вот наш козырь. Сегодня без красивого визуального сопровождения любого проекта выйти на достойный, профессиональный уровень просто невозможно. Люди любят красивые картинки — это факт. И мы знаем, как сделать так, чтобы все ахнули от вашего пресс-фона, афиши, брошюры, ролл-апа, визуала для поста в Instagram, перечислять можем бесконечно…

  • SMM

Постоянный контакт с целевой аудиторией, постинг, репосты, сториз… От этих слов у вас голова кругом? Да, мы знаем, что многие опасаются привлечь к себе внимание в интернет пространстве. НО! Мы давно приручили SMM и знаем, как сделать ваши аккаунты стильными и привлекательными для ЦА.

  • Таргетинг

Ваш проект существует в социальных сетях? Прекрасно! Вы не знаете, что нужно сделать для того, чтобы о вас узнала ваши потенциальные клиенты? Не беда! Мы поможем настроить рекламу на необходимую аудиторию и исключить незаинтересованных в вас пользователей.

  • Анализ аудитории и динамики

Кто подписчики наших аккаунтов? Произошел прирост аудитории, почему? Или почему от нашего профиля отписываются?  С ответами на эти вопросы вам помогут наши специалисты, которые проведут анализ аудитории и динамики ваших социальных сетей. Чтобы знать и угадывать потребности своей аудитории, с ней нужно прежде всего познакомиться. Следующий шаг - отслеживание динамики.  С помощью этого процесса мы сможем определить с чем связан прирост или же отток вашей аудитории. Предоставленные результаты позволят вам не только оперативно реагировать на изменения, но и помогут в стратегическом планировании.

Остались вопросы?

Связаться с нами